LOST AND FOUND!!

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello my community members i hope all your still kicking and doing well with his hands on you all.
I have been inactive due to some reasons (Personal reasons and technological reasons)
Now its expensive for me to walk to an internet cafe and do my content like i was freely does those days back her.
My laptop crushes and again my smart phone also follows on 1 March 2022 so if you need me now now you can just call direct because i have the kasmall phone (Button phone) for my friend who helped me with for using then i sort my issues.
So note This,
That being active on steemit is not my problem but i have lost my devices.
See you soo as long as am gonna come back with fire
Good day
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37