THE DIARY GAME//BETTERLIFE// 8-12-2021// ACTIVITIES OF THE DAY😘

in Team Uganda3 years ago

I woke up to a beautiful morning, attented lectures as usual upto midday. After that, I worked out with my best friend Steve. He is acting as my instructor because as it turns out, I need someone to push me to work out😂😂. And so you know, my whole body aches😪.

After the work out session, I took a shower and had lunch. I then headed out to do some field work which is an assignment that I have been given at work. All went well and at 3, I met up with my girls to finish yesterday's celebrations.

So yesterday was the birthday of @kandegye aka Comfy. As I said in my diary game yesterday, Comfy wanted to celebrate her birthday with her brother which is what we did today.

First we went to dolphin suites but we didn't like it and so we decided to go to Nawab gardens.

IMG_20211208_145105.jpg

We like Nawab because not only is their food nice but their customer service is also so excellent. Thier dishes are so delicious 😋😋 and yummy.

IMG_20211208_162114.jpg

After food, we had the cake cutting by comfy and her brother Anthony. Comfy was the happiest.😂

IMG_20211208_170123.jpg

We sang for the two happy birthday and the cake was cut.

IMG_20211208_170118.jpg

The cake was vanilla and chocolate. It was very soft and moderately sweet so I can say it was the perfect fit.

IMG_20211208_170154.jpg

After the cake, we had some chit chat, laughed about a few jokes and set off to get back home. So it was a day well spent for me 💃🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Full of enjoyment. Happy birthday to her.

Your post is free from plagiarism just keep steeming

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44