THE DIARY GAME//BETTERLIFE//5-12-2021//BLESSED SUNDAY ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

in Team Uganda โ€ข 3 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemians, I hope that you are feeling blessed today as I am.
Today being a Sunday, I woke up at 6am to prepare for church. I took a shower, ironed, took some warm water and set off at 8:20.

I pray from St James chapel MUBS and I go for the morning service which is from 9 to 11. I usually leave early so that I can walk slowly from from hostel to campus without rushing. I took my time as I walked and I made it to church by 8:50. When I reached, the choir was going into praise and worship.

IMG_20211128_101918.jpg

Praise and worship are my favorite part of any service. I love how I can just drift away in those glorious melodies and I say Thank you Lord for everything You do for me.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

We went about it for some good time u til Reverend Osirre Francis arrived with the preacher of the day. The first thing that the reverand said was that we should all put on our masks ๐Ÿ˜‚on serious note though. He then prepared us to receive the word from the guest preacher. The reading of the day was from Isaiah 40:2.

IMG_20211128_103938.jpg

After church, I was so hungry so I went those ends of bugolobi market and bought a chiplet. A chiplet is s Rolex with fries in it. As far as I know, there is only one guy who makes it in bugolobi and he is called Rogers.

IMG_20211124_130112.jpg

My chiplet was delicious and I was so satisfied. I decided to use that energy to do some laundry and so it did. I was full when I started but trust me, by the time I finished washing, I was already hungry again๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Thus I went to kataza and bought cooked food. That was at around 2

IMG_20211117_142235.jpg

When it clocked 3, I found myself craving some ice cream and I went ahead to go and look for it.

IMG_20211204_181143.jpg

Yummy yummy!! I had coconut flavor mixed with vanilla.๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
That's how my day has gone so far.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

It's good to know how you had your Sunday.

From church to ice cream. It is so nice.

Your post is free from plagiarism

Thank u๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

You are welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59