HAPPY NEW YEAR✨✨✨✨

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello beautiful commrades,
How are you doing today. It is the last day of 2021 and am so excited for the year to come to an end.

2021-12-31-21-18-16-663.jpg

I thank God for all of you and I thank Him for steemit. I have met so many wonderful people this year on this platform and am so glad to have known you all. Hopefully, next year we can have a steemit meetup for Kampala steemians...it is something that we really need but hopefully it will come to pass.

As the year is coming to an end, most people are out I guess as some are home with loved ones then there are those big boys that chill alone🤣🤣🤣. I hope the big boys of steemit are okay.

Personally, am home with my family. We have a tradition at home where different family members, friends and neighbors come home and celebrate 1st Jan together. As I speak, preparations are underway. A ka small small sample👇

IMG_20211231_175043.jpg

We expect at least 80 people at home tomorrow therefore, we cook transnight. I wont be getting any sleep till tomorrow night I guess. But it's well, we do it for family so it's worth it.

I want to take this opportunity to wish Ugandan steemians a happy new year.🥰🥰🥰🥰

May 2022 be a year of happiness, prosperity and all things good. Where challenges may come, I pray that the Lord goes with you and helps you through them. I hope to see many Uganda steemians including myself grow their SP next year...making the impossible possible.

HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVELIES
🥰🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Since even the friends are free to join with the celebrations, kindly let me also be part of this.... 😊😊😊.
Happy new year to you dear friend and thank you for posting in @teamuganda .

This post is free from plagiarism

You are welcome to join😁😁☺️

Seems it will really be great at home.

80????? OMG!
Goodest luck it's not easy even cooking for myself 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Happy new year

🤣🤣🤣🤣thank you. We managed to get through the day

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61