E STANDS FOR ENJOYMENT 💃💃💃💃

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Enjoyment!!
I love the cliches that sound this word. The likes of life is short and all that. This is something I have always laughed at but if there is something that I have learnt, it is that life is indeed too short so you have to enjoy it while you still have a breath of air in those beautiful lungs.

dancing-people-9517975.jpg
Image source

Go out and enjoy that money. Quote me right..am not saying that you should go and blow out your whole account and empty your savings. Am saying that every once in awhile, go out and have some little fun.

There is something I heard someone say this one time. They said, GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF BECAUSE SUFFERING CREATES OTS OWN TIME. I think that what he meant by this was that you can never predict how the whole will play out so go and have fun while you still can because when troubles come urshering themselves into the door, you won't have fun then. will you? Of course not.

Right now am in the period of doing my final examinations but today, I decided to take some time off books and have a little fun because guess what, everything has its time and today is a day for me to enjoy with my girls.

#tusimbudde
#tulioutside
#partyafterparty

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, it's good to enjoy life. However it's wise to enjoy responsibly 🤗🤗🤗.

This post is free from plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64