Dairy game// betterlife 5-10-2021

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Today was so surprised to me and my family,we hard that today was lockedown but some people said NO they cancelled it,I was shocked and take my bath and prepare to go out and witness it ,if Yes I will see it now after taking my bath I rush to fuel station to buy fuel I will put for my motorcycle no fuel...
IMG_20211105_154106_471.jpg

I decided to walk with my legs honestly,I found it difficult for me because I normal drive my motorcycle to anywhere I'm going,..

Now I go out to buy something no shop open ,I changed mind to go main road and buy what I will use cook ,to be frank everywhere closed and shop too,

Look at high way and watch if what I'm saying is lie, everywhere was locked ,to my getting surprised high way no movement even to cross main and visit your friends no way, honestly no joy loll 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I laughed in Latin...

IMG_20211105_153407_651.jpg

Now I take I step to market and witness the area the same way no movement wow... This getting at of hand honestly I'm totally confused about this Lockdown because people are suffer and no food even our grandma the worry ...
IMG_20211105_155912_288.jpg

Grandma siad hope after taking her picture hope Steemit will upvote for me so that she will have her own share after 1week I smile 🤣🤣🤣 and ask my grandma wow ,so your brain still the active to the point you love money like this, well I answered her YES by God grace @blacks , @photoman will checked my post and wish me well so that my grandmother will smile 🤣 too
IMG_20211105_155909_574.jpg

Now I move to market to see the environment honestly no joy.... No road to pass everywhere was locked here is the market place
IMG_20211105_154117_400.jpg

Honestly cars packed everywhere no space to snap the market place but I try my best to take some pictures how market was locked just because of freedom..
IMG_20211105_154140_773.jpg

Well I couldn't believe honestly,I wish I send someone to witness such for me i will say that the people lie for me but,now I witness everything that no movement ,no motorcycle,no cars,no human being will walk along the main road but I take this risk as my Dairy game to show everyone of you here that my Country is in hands of God...
IMG_20211105_154118_175.jpg

I left the market around 4pm to my house because I'm too tried ,I need to rest at home because today no joy..but Thank God for the life.

Thanks for stop and watch over my post ...

Sort:  

You're doing good @micheal71, i also hate walking long distances lol.

Loll @mbabazie you are funny

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting good contents in @teamuganda.

This post is free from plagiarism*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44