The diary game,better life:26/05/2021-work,hospital and cooked.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Dear diary, some days are merry and other days are not but we got to keep going on both days and today it was not that good day for me.

20210526_215647.jpg

Got my day started at 7 pm and went ahead to prepare for Tuesday.i was feeling a little weaker compared to my other days but we Africans we never get down but keep going.
Had my breakfast but today I preferred to take only fruits since i did not have an appetite.

At 9 am I left for work but reached there at 11 am because if too much traffic jam😐, this is what we go through in this city of ours and it makes it so exhausting for one to sit in traffic for an hour or 2.
I got to my small business shop and found when the business was slow with no orders and I thought to myself how can my day get any worse but I guess it was.

At 1 pm I started feeling dizzy.i excused myself to go to the nearby hospital and then I was found with fever.
I was given a 3days treatment. It's been a long since I fell sick and I guess I was taking it hard on myself these days I needed to rest.

20210523_154212.jpg

By 3 pm I went back to my shop and prepared myself to go home.
When I reached home I prepared dinner since I felt like eating specific food so I had to cook it myself, some things are better when done by yourself.
So I prepared matooke, greens, deep fried Irish and goats meat.

IMG-20210514-WA0005.jpg

By 8pm I was done with my dinner. took my medications and went to bed.hope tomorrow I will be stronger and better because I can't afford to be down with sickness.

Till then
@mariez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry, dear for the sickness. Get well soon! May God intervene in your situation. Be healed in Jesus' name.

Thanx @yohan2on,already getting better.
Amen

Sorry about the sickness dear. Wish you a speedy recovery

Thank you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58