Diary game// Better life// 3rd December. Politics at School

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello,
Politics is every where in our society and in the whole world. It is a very beneficial opportunity to those who pass through because there are many privileges that are received. A politician is always very busy because you have to serve the society and have a listening ear towards everyone so as to maintain your post and a good image. I have never indulged in any politics because i fear responsibility 😰. I love operating at my own pace and time where as there needs to be an adjustment in one's life when they start the politics journey.

I am happy for those who have the energy, strength and confidence to stand out and demand for a change in society. Before this month ends, we are to vote a new guild president at Makerere University Bussiness School. The past regime has come to an end so there is need to select a new leader and seek new leadership and change. I for one stands out to declare @kiyega for guild🥳🥳🥳. There are many contestants but i choose to give my vote to Kiyega come the voting day because i believe he is potentially stable. He is very approachable, helping, and lostening at all times. Me and some of my coursemates have a vote for Kiyega.
256772676223_status_4495ebff0396495395d2cf58a330f2c6.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0041.jpg
Putting politics aside, i have had a great time at campus taking pictures with my friends. I dont know if i have attended school and failed to atleast take a picture with my friends. I love them alot and enjoy theur company so whenever we are done discussing, we have lunch and then start our daily routine of taking pictures and recording our videos.
IMG-20211203-WA0036.jpg

Sort:  

Team kiyega we go💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. We appreciate the support 🤩
Your post is free from plagiarism

Hahaahaaa our shirts though

They are in process 😁

 3 years ago 

I wish you a victorious elections.

Thank you so much for posting in @teamuganda

Thank you as well

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55