Diary game Better life// 10th December

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello,
Yesterday i had a very long day. I woke up so early with a program of going to school to see my academic supervisor so that he can sign my report then i hand it in. I was very slow and decided to have breakfast so that by 8 i can set off. I got a boda boda and was already in mengo when someone called me to inform me that the supervisor was leaving campus and that we should go see him on Sunday. I was soo sad . I thought of going back home but it would be a waste of my transport so i decided to head to town. I went to some saloon in the Chain Of Liberty building. I then talked to the guy who was to do my nails because i wanted to paint them. We agreed on the payment which was 30,000 shillings. I then first went to wash my hair and do repair. It took me some time but i got done and then settled to work on my nails. In most cases i love putting nails both on my fingers and toes but this time i decided to just paint my toe nails without putting artificial ones. I then just put the artificial on my finger nails and made them the perfect size to let me do my house work in peace. I love making them a little short because they dont give me hard time while am washing or doing any other kind of work.
Snapchat-1313973608.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0004.jpeg

IMG-20211211-WA0006.jpeg

IMG-20211211-WA0002.jpeg
Here, i was done with everything and was just sitted in the the ham building where they sell icecream. I had to enjoy. I took strawberry flavour first and it was very nice. It got done but i still wanted more so i ordered for the pineapple flavour. It was my first time taking this flavour but it was also very nice. I got soo refreshed and felt so good because it had been long eithout any taste of ice cream. I am gladly wishing to fet back to town and have more icecream. These guys have the best ice cream around😜
IMG-20211211-WA0017.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The make up is so fantastic. I can say it's for Christmas 😊😊😊

This post is free from plagiarism

Thanks dear

Nails done... Ice cream taken .. seems like your day went well🤗🤗
Thanks for sharing

Hahahaaa indeed. I had a very good day

hullo @kyara, wooow you must have really had fun. keep positive and have fun

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45