The diarygame betterlife on 29/09/2021 entry by @joselyn4

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello everyone here hope all is moving on well. How is the going and how is life taking you. Me am good at this side .
Today I want to share with you my diary game for today as I have spent off my day today. It has been really long time since then but I really missed you guys.

Early in the morning I woke up and had to first talk to God the creator of the world then I went on to get some breakfast. After that I had to prepare my self to go to town .When I finished the preparation I boardered a car as to drop me at Serena hotel.

9D23E8E5-9C90-4E4E-A280-E74D6FE9BA1C.jpeg

9BD65B5C-40A5-4627-8F65-E8FCC5B8E4BC.jpeg

Guess what it was my best friend’s birthday party and then I was one of the organizers so I had to go there as early as possible since it was her day. When I reached to the venue I had to prepare the place with other friends of mine then after on the birthday girl came with her family and she was really happy coming to her day and a happy girl for her new age.

CC741F10-EBA1-46A5-8808-EB32090A11BA.jpeg

We then had some fun and then after we took food and some drinks but it was really fun since everyone was very happy at each other and seeing their friends still alive. From there I got my sisters call informing me that it was time and we had to go back home sincerely it was curfew time.

We got a taxi and we reached homeboy late in the night since there was a lot of jam and also we were going in for a long journey. When I reached home I waaa very tired and I had to prepare for bed and that was how I spent my day.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

The smiles in the pictures are evident, you guys enjoyed life.

Day well spent, looking beautiful in yellow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38