The diarygame betterlife on 26/07/2021 @joselyn4

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you and how is everyone here. On my side am doing well and wish every one is well too.
As for today allow me share with you my diary for today.

Very early in the morning I woke up and had to go in for a prayer as yo thank God for the gift of life and protection he has given to me. I then went back to bed as to complete my sleep.
Then when I got up I cleaned my self ready for the day.
I cooked breakfast for my family and today I cooked milk and we took bread with it.

Then I had to clean up the dishes since sanitation is a key to proper health life. I then had to go on and help my sister prepare lunch for the family. When we finished preparing it , it got ready and so we hadn’t to serve our selves. But the food was really delicious.

I clocked to evening as usual I always go to my friends home as to have fun where’s we take pictures for the day, enjoy some music among others . So today I really enjoyed the day with them.
On way back home I passed by there shop as to greet their mother since she is a friend to me and she really loves me so much.

3C2CE4CA-710D-4D63-A3CC-C6FE87C11AA2.jpeg

B0EEDB38-AEF3-4EA9-842C-03CA361D9D00.jpeg

From there it had clocked late evening and I had to rush back home as to clean up my self for bed and that is how I spent my day today thank you for your time.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Wonderful pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37