The diarygame betterlife on 18/06/2021 @joselyn931 uganda

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians,
How are you my dearest? Hope your all fine. On my side am fine too. Today I want to share with you my diarygame on how I have spent my day to day.

Today I woke up very early in the morning and I had to first pray to God for the gift of life he has provided to me. Then I went back to bed because it was still very early for me to for outside.
After that I woke up and I had to first cleanup my self for the day by brushing, bathing among others. When I finished I had to first wash our clothes which were dirty at home as for my sister had to go to the market.

I then finished on time and so next thing I had to take some breakfast where I cookes some black tea and my sister brought me some dipped chapati but it was really delicious. I then had to go on and wash the used utensils as to keep the cleanliness at home.

So then I had to wait fo the lunch time but for a mean while I went to take pictures with my friend at a free place and my pictures were really nice for the day hope you really enjoy them.

8D7B4F22-3BAB-47FE-A5B8-85B0AF9BB9A6.jpeg

EC806E18-09CA-4B04-8F39-0F0B68AF7A1A.jpeg

It was lunch time and I received a call from my sister that I should go back home at take lunch because it was ready. So today’s she cooked rice and cabbage but they weren’t really sweet and delicious.
So then my mother called me and I had to go where she was to give me the things she had bought from the market and in these there were some oranges, lemon, garlic, ginger, tomatoes among others so as to help us prevent the covid 19 pandemic.

It came to the evening time where I was home busy reading my books because we are always home having nothing to do . Then I had to wait to the presidential address at 8:00pm and indeed he address us about the pandemic were he totally locked us down as for the first time. Where;
Schools are locked for mor 42days.
Motor vehicles and motor cars were all refused to operate unless they transport only patients.
Also bars and other shops were also locked again but this isn’t really in bearable. And God this time round should intervene.

After listening I had to go straight to the bed. So that has been my day thank you for listening to me and thank you for you voted on my posts I really appreciate.
Love steemit world. @joselyn4

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32