The diarygame betterlife on 17/06/2021 @joselyn4 uganda

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello fellows,
How are you and how is everyone here. On my side am doing well and always in the house fearing covid 19. Please protect your self from it because it is real and most people in Uganda are dieing like nothing.
Am here to share with you my diary for today as my day went on.

Today I woke up early in the morning and I had to pray to God for the gift of life. After I had to prepare myself breakfast since it was a morning. I had to feel good because I was full then.
So in the afternoon I went on and I had to read my books because the hope in have is in my books. I read one topic and I had to master it.

9C8623B8-D6E5-46AF-A828-75BBDF90C6A6.jpeg

After I had to wait for lunch time because my mother is the one who prepared for us lunch and she cooked bananas and fish with ground nuts. This food was really nice and I got satisfied. Then after I went on and I had to take a nap since it was afternoon where I had no where to go because the heat was too much out side.

In the evening I went to my friends home since I always go there to relax my mind by taking pictures as to have fun but they were really nice and we enjoyed the day. So then I had to go with them for a walk as to make some body exercises and to be fit always.

5013C7F2-871C-47DF-AB03-73438BF09657.jpeg

BA2649B4-BE17-4810-84AB-94D72095FE51.jpeg

I then went back home and I found my mother home when she had already comeback from work, so I went outside and I had to take a bathe as to keep my self clean and prepare my self for the night sleep and that is how my day went on.
Thank you for reading my diary . I really love you all and steemit world at large.
@joselyn4

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32