The diarygame betterlife 16/06/2021 uganda @joselyn4

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Am @joselyn4 and am a new member in this community and on the steemit platform at large. Hope everything is moving on very well as planned. On my side am good and feeling okay.
I want to share with you my diary of today asin how my day has been all through.

Early in the morning I woke up late in the time and I had to pray to God first because we believe in him as the only provider of life to us. Then after I went on and I did some housework as my daily work. I do things like washing utensils, wash clothes, cook food among others.

After that I had to pack my books up to my friends home where I always read with them as not to lag behind with what our lecturers taught us. We did the discussion and it went on well. Then after we turned into jazzing where I took pictures with my friends since I love being photogenic and love being with my friends.

9BEEA3A0-E3C0-42B8-B78E-A6E428C452C8.jpeg

4D32544F-E809-4C5F-8138-B2E746DADA85.jpeg
These are my friends called Vanessa and I do love them so much.

After I went home and I had to take lunch since I was hungry since morning time. Then I had found my sister when she had cooked and so I had to find the food ready for eating.
I then went to the bathroom and I had to take some shower since I was tired the whole day. Then I had to look smart and there came my mother back from her workplace. So now am here on my phone finishing some staff and so Thisbe has been my day for today’s thank you for your cooperation. Love you all.
I am @joselyn4

Sort:  

You definitely had a great day. Great piece!

Welcome to the world of wonders

Woow this is really good content keep it up @joselyn4

Read harder, push yourself and your joy shall be unbound. Its all about hustle.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37