Birthday wishes to my Grand mother on 13/10/2021 by @joselyn4

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you and how is life taking you? On my side am pretty fine and really glad to be here today.
As for this day I would love to share with you my grand mother’s birthday as the day was spent.

So on this day we thank God who brought her on this world as part of my family for that am so glad. She is really a nice one and she’s is like my real parents. I grew from her place since when I was young upto now and she really loved and took care for me accordingly as a parent grooms his or her child.

9CE22702-A0C3-4773-8810-F1006CCA4B47.jpeg

So for now allow me wish her a nice day and a happy new age with grace as God keeps her for me. She is one of the kind. So when I went there she was really happy to see me on her day . I found my family members cooking for her and really it was fun. I then had to engage my self in other home activities like mopping the house so as to prepare for her as soon as possible.

They brought her a big cake because she is really like a parent to everyone so we had to contribute as a family as to see her happy with her new age. We then had lunch and it was really delicious because there was a variety of food cooked and we took some sodas.

D5C06A22-BAC3-4ADB-A228-3EBA95C68C12.jpeg

When we finished with lunch I had to prepare my self for another session of cutting the cake. So I went on and bathed very well and we had to sit in the compound so as to have fun and space. So we counted and she cut her cake but everyone was really happy for her.

Then after we had to give her the gifts that we had brought as people were serving the cake. So the day was really massive as I enjoyed it . And later I had to board off back home. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37