Birthday celebrations//diarygame betterlife on 20/10/2021 @joselyn4

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello everyone there .
How are you and how is life . On my side am doing very well and I thank God for the gift of life’s and protection he has provided to me. Today am here to share with you my diary as I have been able to celebrate my friends new age.

You know we really have to cherish our friends because they really mean a lot to us. As the birthday girl called Olga is really a true friend to me and so I could not leave her to celebrate alone. So I had to plan with my other friends so that we make a surprise birthday for her.

51F4BC1E-E494-4EC7-BF94-329B217FCDB0.jpeg

Then we chose a place to go do and really all went on as planned. When we all reached to the place everyone was smart and really happy to see that our friend has been able to be born a new age in life. We then gathered and had to get some drinks and later went on to pay money for each plate of lunch and really it was nice.

The birthday girl was really smart and happy to see us again. She’s really had some tears of joy because she couldn’t expect this from us but really we were able to make it for her. She was all there for me in all conditions in bad and good times and really I love her. Once she gave me some advise when I was stuck and really it took it into action and it really worked.

853C1883-9EB9-4B3B-B0B8-2142B5CB96C5.jpeg

After we went on to take some pictures by our phones and to make this Day remembered and everyone had a smiling face since we were all able to smile.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32