[Repost] Diary games| better life with steem| I went out and had fun

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hy everyone 🖐️
I would like to think and hope everyone is okay. I hope each one of you enjoyed the Christmas day with your friends and family.

IMG-20211222-WA0091_1.jpg

Well I didn't get to leave home on Christmas day as we were celebrating with my whole family. We had a lot of cooking to do and a number of games to play ..it was so much interesting 🤗🤗

So yesterday evening a friend of mine called me and they said since we didn't get to spend Christmas together, we should go out and have fun. I was so excited and quickly agreed .we planned that we would meet the following morning and decide on a nice place to go to.

I woke up very happy as I had a program with a friend. I quickly cleaned up and got dressed. I set off and we met as earlier on agreed. We agreed that we should go to some restaurant called Meza and Salt. It is just opposite Acacia mall. They really have nice chicken and beef shawarma platters and it's wat we gladly ordered for.

Snapchat-714738032.jpg

I ordered for a chicken and beef shawarma platter that comes along with rice or chips of which I chose chips, pita bread , and salads that comprise of onions, tomatoes, green paper and cucumber. It was so lovely.

Snapchat-1007145380.jpg

This restaurant is famous for it's amazing shawarma platters and guess what they never go wrong. Everything is usually cooked to your liking. I was amazed 🤗🤗

Snapchat-1911804467.jpg

I was all smiles because honestly why not? Getting to have nice food prepared to your liking is not something ordinary.

IMG_20211222_143322_899.jpg

I also ordered for passion juice with ice cubes to take along with my food.
I loved everything and I would surely go back on any given one day.😁💯

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51