DIARY GAMES| BETTER LIFE : 31st OCTOBER 2021. I HAPPENED TO MEET A NEW FRIEND WITH WHOM I SHARED BOTH NAMES

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone 🖐️
Iam alittle too excited today🤗🤗so I happened to meet this girl who has the same names like mine..it's not just the first name but even the surname...I surely felt like it was such a coincidence.

IMG-20211029-WA0063.jpg

She is really so beautiful ,so kind, so caring ,so approachable, reliable and willing to help anyone where need be.

You must all be thinking how did I meet her? Well it was on a social media platform ( Whatsapp) we happened to be in a common group. So I posted an article there and it had my initials ( my names) and she must have gasped where she was 😅😅she immediately texted me and asked how come we share the same names?
I didn't know what to say, I said maybe we are sisters who knows.

That's how a friendship began, we were able to meet each other and shared lots of moments together. She is such a nice person everyone would want to have a friend like her.

Friendships usually have a huge impact on our mental health and happiness. Good friends relieve stress, provide comfort and joy. they also prevent loneliness and isolation.

Developing friendships also has a powerful impact on our physical health. lack of social connection may pose as much of of a risk as smoking, drinking too much or leading a sedentary lifestyle

I would like to thank God for this friendship and all the others .

Sort:  

Awwwwww! Indeed we are already sisters. Glad to have you on Steemit, a toast to our new ka-friendship, and sistership. Thank you for allowing me be your friend.

Have a wonderful Steeming experience!

 3 years ago 

Oh, this is nice.

Its always a grate feeling to find someone who you share both names..

Ohh my God... That's so amazing. I have never met anyone with all my names. Must be nice😊

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46