MY FIRST TIME TO WITHDRAW STEEM DOLLARS 💵

in Team Uganda2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone….

It has been a while not posting because of lack of concentration due to stress.

This evening am so happy because of my first withdraw of steemit dollars. Since I had taken long without post, I was becoming reactant. Tonight as I was watching soccer I decided to read through the articles that have been posted some few days back.

5977D5FE-C74A-4EFC-B22A-AD797EFCA60B.jpeg

After I decided to contact our country representative @yohan2on to help me with the steps I had to take in order be successful with what I wanted. Actually he has got a good customer 🤝. He had to tell me all the steps and in a few minutes I was surprised with my 💰 🕺💃

Let me take this chance to thank our country representative @yohan2on for the help plus @steemit for the payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34