My introduction on steemit. Glad to be here!

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Emmanuel. I am glad to be here on this platform.

I was introduced here by my brother @wanasoloben. I am a mass communicator, a graduate from Uganda christian university.

I am passionate about graphic editing, sports, production and music.

54TLbcUcnRm4iYtFdzVNy1kt3F2tvRShXkTnWxjMtQAp1h1xoDLhrRTcPT1HctVfra9ruQDwTbWg2hanpZeqKJWjPnmR3fvxe1CyF49MPV1fJg7rcKP3xS4oUmSfbTGQVRHQnqBnW.jpeg

Image source

I cant wait to make new friends on this platform. Please make me feel welcome fellow Ugandans.

Emma

Sort:  

You are most welcome

Thank you so much shadia

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Oh thanks so much mr yohan how are u bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55