The diary game// Better life // 21st november 2021 My birthday!

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Good evening team uganda.
Today i woke up in very high spirits because it's my birthday! Birthdays excite me, not just mine, but even those for people i care about.
Being a sunday of course i had church at 10am. Today i attended the ntinda branch since i was in kulambiro so that branch was the closest.
This year for my birthday i didn't want a cake. I have noticed i nolonger like cake. So after church i just went to KFC bukoto with my close friend and we had a bucket.

20211121_124452.jpg

But what's a birthday without cake anyway? I decided to pass by cafe javas on my way home for a slice of chocolate fudge.

20211121_143432.jpg

Also, i had a pre birthday photoshoot on friday. I wanted a rooftop setting so that the city could be captured. But with the recent bombings in kampala, most of the buildings couldn't grant access to their rooftops. A friend of mine works at crested towers so she pulled a few strings and we were granted access.
The security at the building didn't know about the shoot and they were concerned when passersby alerted them about a lady at the top of the building. They came rushing to the rooftop but we were done and so we just left with them to the lift.

PhotoGrid_1637498277910.jpg

My friend is very scared of heights but i managed to convince her to come up and join me for a few shots. She was very nervous i had to calm her down by doing breathing exercises! She is my soul sister and i love her so much. She conquered her fear for me.

PhotoGrid_1637498214506.jpg

It's been a good quiet day for me. And now as i go to bed, i am grateful for the year added on to me.

Steem on team!

Sort:  

Oh, my God! Aren't you scared of heights? Happy Birthday to yu dear.

Oh thank you.
I had to conquer my fear 😨

 3 years ago 

You people look so amazing 👍👍👍 hope you enjoyed the birthday? 😀

Keep steeming up in @teamuganda.

This post is free from plagiarism

Thank you so much! I did enjoy my birthday,

Happy birthday dia. 🤗🤗It looks like u had fun but tat pic at the roof top scared me so much 🤣🤣🤣am very scared of heights. Ehhh... U have a strong heart😂😂

Thank you dear. I'm not really scared of heights but being there was very scary 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64