Examination fever

in Team Uganda3 years ago

We at school are trying to get ready for our final exams. It's not easy for me since I have to battle my way through in the morning with all the hula balloons of traffic jam on my way to school.

I believe for greater heights in the future.
It's my prayer that I Excel tremendously.

IMG-20210416-WA0015.jpg
Earlier this month.

IMG-20210524-WA0016.jpeg
Relaxing after a long day of lectures

IMG-20210524-WA0006.jpeg
Always have friends with positive vibes.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wish you all the best in your exams. You are a very intelligent young lady. Just put in the hard work. Play your part and God will also play his part in your excellence. I decree and declare divine excellence in Jesus' name.

Thank you so much for the encouragement and wishes. God bless you too

Good luck with your exams.

Thank you dear 😊

Best of luck!!!

Regards,

@davidad

Thank you 😊

Thank you so much ..... 🤗

I wish you all the best in your exams💕

Thank you 😊

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69