Thediarygame/betterlife, Thank God It's a Friday

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I did my last Individual Assessments, in Civil Procedure. When the question paper and answer booklets were distributed, we were asked to start writing the exam. It was a question on how to set aside an election Petition were an aggrieved party has lost elections and he probably has grounds as to why the incumbent’s results should be declared invalid.

Many people entered the exam with printed notes instead of handwritten notes. The invigilator got many students using these printed out notes and asked that if there is any one with such notes they should raise up their hands before he gets to them. At that point I noticed 99% had such notes. They tried to stack them under their chairs. Fortunately, the invigilator did not go far, he knew that he would not succeed in this he decided to ask the few culprits to kneel and ask for forgiveness. After the paper we went for lunch and came back for another paper.

We had a dilemma, my friend with whom I was seated did not have notes. So I had to share my book with her so that we can all have something to write. Trust me today I asked God, how is this going to work really, it was time were racing against. Two hours for such a lengthy number, one needed stamina .

image.png
imagesource

We managed to work together of course without the knowledge of the invigilator .
When I finished, I could not believe I was done. I finished well however my friend did not do everything but she was glad she had something to write.

We got out, fortunately I found some friends at the parking lot who gave me a lift up to Jinja Road. It was at this point that I got into a taxi to Luzira, fortunately there was no jam.
I reached home and had delicious supper with glasses of Juice.

As we talk I am really satisfied and in weekend moods.

Thank you for reading this post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank counsel for always creating and posting good contents in @teamuganda

This post is free from plagiarism

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31