Thediarygame/betterlife, 19/01/2022,Enjoying it all

in Team Uganda2 years ago

Hello Family,

I woke up at around 6:20am and still seemed a little dark. However, this time I chose to prepare myself first and I asked the kids to fix themselves .I needed some “me” time to also look great.
When they were done preparing and taking tea, I took them to school. However, today seemed like it would be a little sunny, the sky seemed brighter than it was the past two days.

image.png
imagesource

I took a walk from home to office, it is just a thirty minutes stroll. I choose to walk because it is healthy, it can compensate one for sitting the whole day in office. I usually do this also in the evening, it is muscle relaxing and mind relieving. You get to think over your day and plan better for the following day and if at all there are were any challenges, I roll it over to God because he handles my situations perfectly even way better than I could have handled it.

So, when I reached office, I had a pending file to finish up with, I sought the assistance of other staff members to help me through , getting some precedents and seeking clarity on how better the file could be handled.
The guidance I was given was such an eye opener that set me rolling for the day. It was the best opinion I have ever written, a master piece. I am sure my supervisor will approve of it without any back and forth movement of the file.

I then decided to visit my Steemit page for the first time in weeks. It is easy to get so engulfed in our day to day programs and forget about yourself.
I am glad I have visited my page, I hope to visit it more often , given the time and opportunity.

That was my day, how about yours?.

Thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  

It is easy to get so engulfed in our day to day programs and forget about yourself.

Yo so right. I have seen it first hand and I know for a fact tat we have to take off time for ourselves.
Your post has no plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43