Thediarygame/betterlife 10/11/2021, Feeling Excited

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello Family,

My usual routine, waking up, taking a bath, dressing up and getting into a taxi. Today I only had transport to take me to school. I didn’t know how I was going to come back but I was sure God would come through. When we reached Luzira stage, the taxi parked, I saw a long time friend moving along the road, I opened the taxi window and screamed his name, he came running to me and without saying a word’, he placed money in my hand.

image.png
imagesource

The taxi set off immediately, I didn’t know how to react to this, I was too excited. I reached campus and I was full of life. I entered for the paper and what i wrote what I had in mind and left the rest to God. The afternoon paper also was brought ,we wrote it excellently.

In the evening , I linked up with my fellow friends and they gave me a lift from campus to town. I was very excited that my day was like this. I got into the taxi and it brought me up to home.
This evening we had fellowship and the title of the sermon was the God of love. This time it was our fellowship head who shared with us , as compared to the usual pre recorded sermons we would listen to. It was about the God Of love.

IMG-20211110-WA0007.jpg

The man Of God Papa Geria Emmanuel shared on the following,

-When the hand of God is on man, whatever happens to him advantages him.
-For example, the Israelites, the more they were persecuted, the more they grew.
-All through the old testament, God is seen as the God of Love,. He is the same, yesterday, today and forever.
When we read the book of John 1:1 it says I n the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God. That he is the lamb who was slain before the foundations of the earth.
-The fall was that the devil dropped a thought pattern in the mind of man , the thought which doubts God , that which severs relationships , that is how man falls.
-Christ gave us dominion over everything on the earth, we must exercise this authority.

That is how I spent my day and evening.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This post is free from plagiarism
Thank you for posting good content in @teamuganda

Wonderful preaching there! And well, ups and downs, here and there, that's how we live life. Live life then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43