(Repost) Better life with Steem | The diarygame: 12/1/2022 - My friend Birthday party..

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello my lovely friends in @Team uganda Community......

IMG_20211202_081355.jpg

I was wake by 5:00am this morning and pray and hours before I move to my sister room and check on her ,she always slept off every night although she's a business girl after checking on her I notice that rain fall last night then I move to outside and check if the rain touch my clothes I spread outside the door last night lucky to me rain do not touch it Sha!!!!.....

When I enter inside I notice that I have message on my phone then I pick up my phone and open the text message it was a friend of mine that remained me that today is her Birthday party which almost forgotten I swear but may God have it I try to call her but don't have airtime on my phone I ask my sister to transfer me airtime so that I will give her cash she accepted it and do so....

Immediately I received the airtime on my phone I called her and sing a lovely songs to her and wish her happy birthday and long life and prosperity in her life with good health she told me to post her birthday pictures on Facebook but my Facebook is having problem I decided to post it here in Team Uganda Community I know they will love it and wish her well..

IMG_20211202_081355.jpg

This the cake she made and send to me
images (4).jpeg

This recipe for the Best Birthday Cake with moist and fluffy cake paired with rich and creamy milk ...
Ingredients
2 1/3 cups (296 grams) bleached all-purpose flour,
2 1/2 teaspoons baking powder(*2)
1/2 teaspoon salt
12 tablespoons (170 grams) unsalted butter, (at cool room temperature)
1 3/4 cups (350 grams) granulated sugar.

Venue of the Birthday party.

Bishop Suit Hotel
82 Rainbison street Lekki Lagos State Nigeria.

You are all invited ooo
Especially you sir

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXBZrA7uNb7JpJ6ckqYDfs819pt9VEiW3THFDKQQS5TE4aXLE127g6jgSNyFVNoGGjE6ZnQXFmQckyrdZLdspPJPgZC4jqCHJHt.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading my Diary game and I wish you well on your steemit journey..

Sort:  

안녕하세요 blessinglove님

좋은 하루 보내세요!!

Turtle-lv1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83