THE DIARY GAME/BETTERLIFE: NATURAL HAIR GOALS

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hi my fellow steemians, how are you all. Hope you are all doing very fine.
Well it's Lyn here back again to talk about an interesting thing ."a woman's pride" well for those that don't know . It's the hair.
Well I happened to unplait my hair a few days ago and got many comments from different people about it so I decide to showcase here too haha. Sometimes we realise that what we like may not be the same as what another person likes so for those that don't have hair please don't be offended .Here I come

IMG_nyq67h.jpg
Well yah thats my hair so proud of it and I really love it and btw I not that hard to maintain ,most girls feel like it stresses you but trust it gives a different image when ones looks at you because it gives you a beautiful natural look so by that I would feel like it would be hard to maintain. Something that makes people appreciate you can never be hard for you because it always motivates. More of it here
IMG_20211019_132431_277.jpg
Well yah thats all i had to share with u guys today especially the ladies. Feel proud of what you have ,lift your heads high and have that natural look.
Thank you

Sort:  

Your hair is to die for! What hair type is it? 4D perhaps?

Your hair looks very beautiful. I love girls who take pride in their natural beauty. Your making me want to unplait mine so that I also showcase😂😂😂😂😂

Your post is free from plagiarism

Hahaha please do ..showcase babe
Thank you bambi

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65