The dairygame//betterlife//21/08/2021//

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Helo steemians, it has been along time since l last posted here,l had some challenges in the way but thank the almighty that am back now. I had a very great experience with my family the little time I was offline, such a good experience not that we went out and had pizzas😁😁 noo, we had fun but still indoors. Today morning as usual my dad woke me up with a loud volume of the television which he tunes up to its excess😅a daily routine forsure but we are used with that. He lined up all my little siblings and they danced as they were matching to my bed room. I was forced to wake up opening my eyes seeing my little sister ready for snaps😂😂that early morning
20210821_081256_mfnr.jpg

In fact that beautiful smile started my day, then after l was forced to wake up😒 the lazy me, we prepared breakfast and for sure it was nice, papa had already left for work so the rest we had to take our time to do the necessary. These guys were not easy to prepare for there coaching, sturborn kids,
20210821_085806_mfnr.jpg

We are so happy that e are together, our lastborn she is the most funny one infact you cant get bored with her around, she is always happy and a very talkative woman l wonder how she will be in five years to come😄her name is julian and she is four years old, we call her princess and here she is

20210821_161505.jpg

I always go with her in town,l dont need a phone or a radio when am with her because she keeps me busy. She did well today at school and it was fantastic. These guys you see here
20210821_162043.jpg

They make me to be a good sister and practicing to be a good mother in future, l love them so much and may God keep them safe forever. Thank you for reading..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😂 😂 😂 Such a nice day spent,
Yes those little ones will make you be a good big sister to them

When someone loves children, it's easy to say they love humanity. Well done with your siblings. You will make a wonderful mother.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

You have such amazing siblings. Thank you for being a good sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49