TEAM UGANDA CONTEST//THE MOST EXCITING PLACE I HAVE EVER BEEN IN//08/07/2021

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Helo steemians,thank you @yohan2on for this contest and always helping us to improve in our articles, we really appreciate.
Uganda is the pearl of Africa and so it is filled with very many beautiful and exciting places in every coner, l have been to very many places in uganda and l have took a very good tour. Not in all categories but mostly food sections, l was in kasese,in jinja at river nile,who has never been there,l had to go there for a high school programme but in all places l travelled l found my exciting place in my home district,they say "there is no place like home". During my tour l discovered a special exciting place called laudet.This place is found in Masaka city opposite Hill Road primary school, it is a very beautiful quite place,not crowed and with delicious foods,it has very beautiful fountains and a large compound nice for taking pictures with our loved ones.such as mine
FB_IMG_16257767788242075.jpg

People who love quite places its the best place to go to.l have to agree, the owner must be making agood money out of it,l love adventures but mostly eating and thats my favourite part, so l decided to share with you where you can find delicious foods .this place has very many delicious foods but they are tooo much good when it comes to pizzas.

Its speciality are pizzas, they have very delicious pizzas,in all places l have ever went to for pizzas it my best,l have visited it several times and the main reason is that they have very delicious pizzas,my last time to visit this place l went with a friend, infact it was a very memorable day for both of us
FB_IMG_16257767831720239.jpg
We really enjoyed our selves, l was so full,l remember l had to eat six pieces of pizza and all my friend could do was laughing at me,my stomach was full but the mouth was not tired of taking in,
FB_IMG_16257767988164259.jpg
I really never wanted to finish,the sweetness was too much, l remember l couldnt even walk because of the pizzas l ate,l even had to remove my belt so that l could breath propally
FB_IMG_16257767885943290.jpg
In fact l felt, yes our money was worthy it, mostly laudet deals in pizzas its its speciality,maybe it has a secret recipe and l think thats love.Every time l get to masaka l feel like l have to visit that place,it makes me feel at home,it is so peaceful,Laudet is the best for me and l know if you try it aswell u will never regret.Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will surely check-in at Laudet on my next trip to masaka. I also feel like having a taste of the pizzas at that place. I have taken a long time without tasting any pizza. You have just aroused the desire for pizza in me. I will have one soon. You guys were looking good and smartly dressed. You indeed enjoyed that special ladies outing at Laudet.

Thanks for taking part in the contest. I wish you all the best.

for sure you should come taste this,the next time you will come,l will treat you.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50