Dairy game// better life// 04/09/2021// My Saturday at kibizzi restaurant

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hello steemians, first l want to thank the almighty for keeping all of safe and healthy in this condition of poverty. I woke up as usal, brushed my teeth and took shower then dressed and left for work. I had no plans to for anywhere because l was broke, but l was hoping though l was broke God will bless me with a favour, l didn't take breakfast because l was broke 🤣. Then there came this man hmm, he wanted glasses, so l told my self here is a chance to break up your poverty don't mess it up. I swear to God this man made me walk for nothing 🙆 for some two hours acting busy but actually I was doing nothing. So it came time for lunch, my eyes where like👀 thinking what's happening next. Guys God does miracles 😁 l received a phone call from some one, hehe asking me Jovia what are you doing today, l was like nothing nothing at all, so l was invited in this special place called kibizzi restaurant where they make all kinds and types of pork. They have roasted, fried, cooked, fresh and at slower prize. This place is found in kimanya near Vintage bar and grill. I found when they had already ordered for me one kilogram of fried pork mixed with cabbages and matooke aside
IMG_20210830_160424_149.jpg

I could not wait even for a minute before l started eating, l was so excited and happy, the pork looked so delicious in the that you where full, you would get hungry again. I started eating slowly by slowly feeling the taste in the pork
IMG_20210830_160413_523.jpg

We ordered for some sodas to accompany the food, it was so enjoyable. I have never seen such happiness in me , l thought l loved chicken more but to be sincere l think l love pork more. You know guys l never told you about my best hobby, it is eating give me food and we are okay but not evreykind just chicken and pork then you got me🤣

IMG_20210830_160418_739.jpg

I was so full that l could not even use my heels to walk, l had to use a bodaboda back home, it was a very special day for me, whenever l go out and eat its always a special day for me. Thanks to that special person who knows me well and never forgets me whenever there is food, thank you for reading , love my fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Day well spent indeed!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

😂😂😂😂 i see you!

 3 years ago 

You ate alone? 😀 😀 😀

Yea y not, l don't share pork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50