You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS ARE BUZZING - We want your input (#HIVE #REBRANDING)

in SteemPeak4 years ago

What chain do you prefer us to operate on?

I will probably prefer hive, but see no reason to commit to only using one chain or the other at this time

What do you like about Hive?

I like the plan to get rid of the stinc stake. Been a cloud of uncertainty for far too long. I also like the resilience expected from the 30day lag on witness votes

If you want to stay on SteemPeak.com tell us why

It's the best interface for browsing steem. If I'm going to browse steem, it will be on SteemPeak

What 2 URL choices do you prefer for our re-brand?

Peaksocial.com seems to fit best with your vision and is easy to remember
Peakapy.com is strange. I'm not sure how to pronounce it, but I like it

What chain would you prefer our witness to be on?

If you can only support one, I'd prefer HIVE. Not gonna get bent out of shape if you run a steem witness

Any concerns you're having?

Nah

Thank you for all your work!

Sort:  

Peak-a-pie - I can't get excited about that name :)

image.png

Dammit. Now I'm hungry for PeakOn pie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39