You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPS TO CREATE A BADGE + 50 badges free [PROMOTION]

in SteemPeak4 years ago

This is a really neat thing! I've just created one: https://steempeak.com/@badge-006660

FullForce Radio Fan

I've been doing my steem powered metal/talk show for three years now, and there are some amazing dedicated listeners who are as much a part of the show as I am. I would love to have this become something I can give out while on air to the people who help contribute to how fun these shows are and to spread the word! 🖤💀🤘

Sort:  

Really 666? Really? Hahahaha
You crack me up

JARVIE WHAT ELSE WOULD IT BE COME ON MAN IT'S METAL GEEZ OK
we should all be delighted one of the numbers of the beast has gone to such a completely harmless cult radio show!

love this one and tried it as well - but it was gone...

\m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67