You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPS TO CREATE A BADGE + 50 badges free [PROMOTION]

in SteemPeak5 years ago

@steempeak sorry for commenting a comment not related to the topic. But, I'm very active promoting steem in twitter and I always share steempeak links there and promote your account in twitter. Can you share the updates from your twitter account as well ? There are a lot of active steemians there and most of them are sharing steemit links. It will be good if they will all learn about steempeak and share only your links. I hope to see you active there, at least share such posts. We have a big steem community active there.

Sort:  

Yes, I totally agree. I'll talk about this with @jarvie and we'll try to be more active on other socials as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43