You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak User Guide: Chapter 1a - Creating a List

in SteemPeak4 years ago

I have seen a lot of people leaving the steemit front end, I myself only made the move a short time ago and have been learning the ins and outs of steempeak, so I sort of started a beginners guide, like me) to the parts I am learning.
!ENGAGE

Kind of like going back to the first days of using steemworld, as I learned I shared.

Sort:  

Really looking forward to seeing if you do others

There are a lot of people like me, that got tired of the steemit ways. I have not been using very long, (got my first taste on the community beta site). Things can change fast, so as I learn and explore more features I hope to be able to do a few more to help people get their feet wet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59