You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPS TO CREATE A BADGE + 50 badges free [PROMOTION]

in SteemPeak5 years ago (edited)

We just created the @SteemFlagRewards Community Moderator badge account (May go with SFR Flagger depending on the sentiment expressed by our community)

I was surprised to find that I was the first to claim the numbers associated with the loopback IP.

127.0.0.1 = 127001

Thus...
https://steempeak.com/@badge-127001

image.png

One of our community members, @saboin, made what I thought was a keen observation.

image.png

As for the automation aspect, I would like to automate the account to auto-follow once one of our moderators review and approve a flag reported in by our users..

I could also autofollow all users that have submitted flags in the past in our database for they are MANY! (Manually would take a LONG time)

Hope you like the idea. Let me know if there are any questions or issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43