Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @georgeboya!
@georgeboya will receive 0.37066613 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24711075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you Wakeupkitty, you could wear it and unfold it to make a dramatic entrance,lol
Great weekend to you too:)

That is a good idea I hope it won't crinkle too much. Silk is still sold much? My father always said wearing a silk scarf helps against a soar throat. Perhaps I had one in the past but I am not sure. Most of what I wear and use is made of cotton (anti allergic and cold).
Enjoy you weekend and I hope to meet you again. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71