MY STEEM SILVER ROUND CAME!!! I TOTALLY FORGOT THAT I DID ORDER ONE AND USED STEEM TO PAY! THIS MAKES IT ALL REAL

in PRETTY NICE🧾♥5 years ago

It feels nice when you can apply real world purchases with your steem earnings. I had almost completely forgotten that I had ordered me a Steem Silver Round. A huge Thank you @raybrockman. Its beautiful and I cant wait to collect years to come!!!

Sort:  

Wow! So awesome! I hope next time around, I'd be able to order as well :) Have a great weekend! :)

Tangible, hold it in your hands asset. Still waiting for mine to arrive. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love use-cases for Steem. People buying real thing with either Steem or tokens.

 5 years ago 

Makes it all the more real. I mean this has real world value. We need more projects accepting steem as payment for there sales etc. Because without people letting go of the fiat, it will be hard to get steem to look appetizing for people to bring projects, or content. People need to trust in it and ot would go up. Its just everyone is so stuck on fiat. I use my steem whenever I get the chance. More people selling shirts etc should accept steem as payment.

They used to. There is a project called “Living Room Of Sstoshi” that allows Australians to to pay their bills with crypto. They used to accept Steem when it was US$2 but they no longer do.
It’s frustrating.

Where did you order it?

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

On one of the #steemsilvergold post a while back. They had an email address to tell you how much in steem it would be and how to pay. I sent steem to I forgot where, but they sent it. I just literally forgot. Lolololol. I paid in steem and if you want more info id ask @raybrockman

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87