Let's Make a Collage #30 Forgive me if I don't forget you

Dedicated to my father-in-law who died 3 days ago.

Forgive me if I don't forget you

Just days ago, you left our lives, leaving that emptiness in my heart, I know that you are well where you are now, that you are already healthy and without suffering more, forgive me if I do not forget you, so recently, that you left that I don't know if I cry, I just think where you will be, if you look at me through my window and take care of us from where you are, I will never forget your smile until the last moment, until the last breath.

We never leave you, we fight with your illness, if I need to do more forgive me, I am sure we did everything possible to see you happy, take care of us wherever you are, while I cry in silence, and I think you see us

shaka 1.jpg

image.png

shaka.jpg

Sources of the images used to make the collage.

Sort:  

I love this. Elegant and peaceful.
Good luck !

My dear @agmoore2, thank you very much.

Dear @tormenta,
I did not read your post when I commented on the picture. Now it has so much more meaning. A difficult time for you and your family. Time to be together now, and remember.
With sympathy,
AG

Hope later there will be some sun.

More precise in your comment impossible, sure later there will be sun, it will not always be cloudy, thank you very much @bidesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33