San Ildefonso, de noche: Nuevo video de YouTube [ESP / ENG]

in Team Méxicolast year

¡Hola y bonito domingo tengan todos! Les comparto mi nuevo video de YouTube, titulado San Ildefonso, de noche. La fotografía de este video fue tomada el 12 de enero de 2023 con la cámara del teléfono Samsung A32, en el Centro Histórico de Mérida, México. La música fue descargada de la Biblioteca de Audio de YouTube.

Espero que lo disfruten. ¡Hasta el próximo post!

Hello and nice Sunday everyone! I'm sharing with you my new YouTube channel, entitled St. Ildephonse, at Night. The picture was taken with the Samsung A32 phone’s camera in January 12th, 2023, in the Historic Downtown of Merida, Mexico. Music was downloaded from YouTube Audio Library.
I hope you enjoy it. Until the next post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for your support, @steem.history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48