Sort:  

Hi @team-mexico

We have a mutual friend @leveuf - Miguel Ángel Canto
I have not heard from him for a long time, I think the last time was in September / October 2020. Does anyone know what may have happened to him, we are worried

 3 years ago 

Hello good evening @xpilar, sorry for the delay I had not read your message. No, we know nothing about our friend @leveuf, it was also strange for me not to see him active on the platform because he is an exemplary user. We come to the platform constantly and we went to see his profile and there was nothing, he was not active. It was strange, but I hope that he returns and writes again, he is a brilliant mind, one of the few people with whom I always identify, very fair and partial, I hope that he returns. I hope you reconnect and reactivate your activity. @leveuf

I'm afraid something happened to him
I have been in contact with one of his former students and he has also investigated, but he has also not been able to track down any answer.

I'm afraid this may have something to do with covid-19

 3 years ago 

I am also worried. :(

here from hive post :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97