Paramotor Flight - Meeting Neighbors 📷

in Paramotor3 years ago

This recent flight was great for the beautiful sunsets and I used a local gravel road in the country where I met a neighbor as I was setting up to launch and another neighbor when I landed who wanted to ask some questions about the sport. I edited in some clips from the flight and some of the conversation as it answers many common questions when people are looking at getting into it in Canada.

Here is the video if you want to see some of the flying and questions at the end from a neighbor. I hope you enjoy it!

And since I am always about the photography in the sky, here is a slew of pictures from that flight. It was epic in my books. So nice!

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText
ImageText

ImageText

ImageText
ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99