Epic Sunset Photos on a Paramotor Flight 📷

in Paramotor4 years ago

It's pretty amazing to be able to fly a paramotor, its even better to capture some awesome photos from this perspective to remember these awesome flights. In this flight, I used a chase cam that I made to mount my gopro on it and pull it from my glider, so that it would record the flight and help capture photos at all my favorite spots.
ImageText

This ridge can be used for soaring without the motor as well if the wind is in the right direction.
ImageText

Nice shadows from the river's valley.
ImageText

Love it when the sun casts over the river like this.
ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText
The frozen water flow at the river is so colorful in winter. nice...
ImageText

ImageText

On route back home, as the sun is going down.
ImageText

Couple of shots from my insta360 camera while playing in the sky.
ImageText

ImageText

Well, I hope you liked these photos, would love if you resteem them or comment! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49