The Cat Who Came In from the Cold

in OCD4 years ago

The cat who loves the snow.jpg

Even though I don't have any cats myself, I love them and, just like dogs, I think they are great human companions, though cats have a reputation of being independent and not care about humans as much as dogs do. So when I saw this little cat playing in the snow, chasing his own tail, digging trenches,... I couldn't resist going out to watch him play. His name is William, and he belongs to one of the neighbours who lives in the locality (if you can actually call it that) where we are staying.

I wanted to make a video, but I didn't have enough battery on my phone, so I settled for a photo instead.

Photo taken with my Samsung smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66