Why Am I Still Here? - ¿Por qué sigo aquí? #challenge de @theycallmedan

in OCD5 years ago

Hello dear community greets you teacher Yosmira Espinoza @yusmi in Steemit a little over two years ago. I joined in December 2017 on the recommendation of a friend and since then I have been active with some absence lapses since apart from practicing education I am also a mother of two girls.






Today I am again attending the user's call @theycallmedan on issues related to social life and the ecosystem that represents the Steemit platform asking why we continue here to exist so many reasons as not to continue; one of them is the low price of the cryptocurrency which is to my understanding the first reason for interest of every user who enters this great social network.




Since I belong to this great social network I have achieved many friends especially from my home country Venezuela and I have learned a little about blockchain and the world of cryptocurrencies something that for us is truly novel since we do not have an economy linked to these new trends. Why am I still here? is the main question. I am still here because I believe that from my profession I can contribute a lot to the community that I represent that it is Hispanic from the field of education.



I also believe in the future of the platform and its evolution towards the production and dissemination of knowledge through the tutorial videos which catch my attention and this year 2020 I will enter that area since I notice that there is a great public potential that consumes the audiovisual productions and here we have Dtube and 3speak that can be used for such purposes .


Grateful then I say goodbye to the creators of this challenge that invites us to get to know each other a little better and to share our ideas, opinions and views of what it was, what it is and what will be steem in the future. See you soon your friend and teacher @yusmi.

IMG_20200227_154601.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @yusmi; good history... congratulations.

Ohhh this is a great mision girl... regards from Venezuela. Beauty pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50