You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working at a call center - crazy customer stories

in OCD4 years ago

I feel you. I worked as a call center agent before. Didn't last there. I keep switching companies hoping to find an "account" that's less stressful but in the end I decided taking calls is not for me.

But it's a good experience and I earned more money there than I could have if I work in a ordinary office.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. :( Yeah I've heard most accounts are really stressful cos it's so technical and everything. I guess I was lucky I got into an awesome company with awesome people and easy accounts, and not the usual mobile accounts or something. I hope you find a place where you will really enjoy working. :)

Thank you.

I did and I am so happy with my current job. I am working with along side great people and good managers. And I like that we have a flexible schedule. I can take break whenever I want to. I can go home early or stay late at the office and I have the option to work at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94