Sort:  

Hi @darthknight, how are you doing? About the current situation here in Steem/Hive, I wonder what will be your stand on the split?

Will you be moving to hive and leave steem? or leave both?

I will probably stay on both for now. Twice the tokens, twice the fun!

I will probably
Stay on both for now. Twice the
Tokens, twice the fun!

                 - darthknight


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh yeah! Man you do know how to enjoy your Hive/Steem tokens.

I'm staying on both chains as well although my tokens were wipe out in Hive, I'll still participate in Hive.

Although it sucks to be included in the "Hive airdrop exclusion list", some of my friends move their and so I still want to engagement with them in Hive.

Anyway, see you around. Hive/Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30