My2020: I just want to say that I miss Steemit, and all the friends that are here ....

in OCD5 years ago

a41hknh8mg.jpg

It took me five months to consciously and convince myself to immediately return to Steemit. Starting from registering in early July, I finally became active in the middle of late 2019 in December. At the moment I'm working hard to develop a desire to write again here, so I keep writing posts. Especially as a repayment of an appointment to a colleague who has requested that there be no radar in front of me after registering. Yes, I once promised him that I would go back to writing on the Steemit blog.

Lately, I often reflect at night and suppress those memories. Bitter memories that make me have to leave for a while from the beauty of the ocean steemit. But now I began to revive steemit in my dreams.

9o4ydlc8s2.png
source

The feeling of longing to re-plant is so strong, it feels like greeting each other friends who are here without having to distinguish between types, cultures, and religions to interact with each other. The desire to read various types of writing and see unlimited creativity from all Steemian friends.
Right now I really don't know the extent of the development of steemite. What topics are hotly discussed, challenges or what type of race is the trend. I really didn't follow any info. The last thing I knew was Steem prices, SBDs were very weak and dropped sharply, and many steemians were inactive, for that reason

But, today I'm sure there are still many who survive here. People who survive are certainly people who actually like to write and enjoy their hobbies no matter what happens. Of course there is a special satisfaction to be able to pour the work in this mutual respect media. Likewise with me. I have great hopes here, especially hopes to hone writing skills.

My absence so far is not because I intend to actually leave.
The proof is that I didn't erase any memories about steemit.

et8lsefpdr.jpg

I went not because I hated not because my wallet was no longer filled. Really ... I left because of an issue that I can't possibly mention here. Problems that make me disappointed with my condition so far. Feeling cornered and very uncomfortable. So, at that time I didn't want Steemit to be involved in my problem.

Today I want to return with new enthusiasm and hope with my child. No matter what my circumstances, and the current steemit. No matter how cynical they are about my hobby. Because I'm so happy with writing. This written world made me able to be myself, because I am the type of person who prefers to spill what I feel through writing rather than speaking verbally.
In the end, I just want to say that I miss Steemit, and all the friends that are here ....

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Feb/10/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Personally, I missed you too,,welcome back Wira.

Thank for attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55