You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collage Contest #3: Mayan Mystery and Insect Space Voyage

in OCD4 years ago

Hi AG! The detail on the Mayan pyramid is incredible; moving eyes, radiating suns and a tail that sparkles. Interesting information about their beliefs also.
I must say that the insect space voyage was my favorite and I know that doesn't surprise you. Tardigrades sure are unusual and fascinating critters and I will never look at moss and lichen the same ever again. I also love how you made the insects come to life with their moving parts. You added a spider knowing how I feel about them?!?! LOL! Thanks for the shout-out and it is nice to know that @borjan and I were able to inspire you...not that you need it. Amazing collages AG! Hugs!

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! Sorry about the spiders, but they were irresistible. Dramatic appearance, and they look so intelligent, with those large eyes. I really liked the caterpillar. Got his mouth and eyes to move. Wanted to do the feet, but the collage was taking so long already.
You and @borjan were in my mind when I designed that insect voyage...of course :))
I hope you are well.
Hugs from this end, always
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76