You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poema en La Sostenido

in OCD4 years ago

I must first say that all of the colorful butterflies got my attention. The poem presented in this manner with the art work is truly one of a kind and very creative. The melody of the poem flows beautifully. Well done @marcybetancourt! : )
P.S. I have a good friend and her name is Marcy. I never heard that name ever again until you. : )

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words about my publication. The butterflies are present for their color and subtlety. Thus, the poem will be read with musicality and tenderness.
Regarding my name, she considers that she now has another friend named Marcy

Aw, Gracias amiga! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03