Sort:  

Great idea! It's like one of those "Drink & Draw" events but instead of Drawing you could do anything! "Drink & Steem"

I think @meesterboom could admin the SteemDrinkers community.

Lol, I would be too drunk ;0)

The perfect state for an internet admin on an immutable blockchain.

What, you guys post sober!? I never do!

Careful. Some get handsy after a few.

DC0E4AD5-9846-4880-BCD6-86982467509F.jpeg

grabbing pussy. I think that one might be Trumpian

Well that escalated quickly.

This whole exchange is hysterical. Thank for the giggle 🌱

That calls for an aggregation post with the best quotes said by cats.

Never trust what a cat says.

Pretty much every time I drink I fail to stay off chain. SteemFest3 in Poland saw several "high-quality" drunk posts.
Might be fun to make a community for it. :D

!ENGAGE 25



@whatamidoing you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43